Military Fitness Training @

Victoria Park :- Contact Mo 07850658803
Wanstead Park :- Contact Mo 07850658803
Highbury Fields :- Contact Mark +447432 236320

Events Calendar

January 2018
  • Monday 01 January 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018 06:15am - 07:15am
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Victoria Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 03 January 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 04 January 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 04 January 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Victoria Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 06 January 2018 10:00am - 11:00am
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 06 January 2018 10:00am - 11:00am
    Victoria Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 07 January 2018 10:00am - 11:00am
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 07 January 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 08 January 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 09 January 2018 06:15am - 07:15am
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 09 January 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Victoria Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 10 January 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 11 January 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 11 January 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Victoria Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 13 January 2018 10:00am - 11:00am
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 13 January 2018 10:00am - 11:00am
    Victoria Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 14 January 2018 10:00am - 11:00am
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 14 January 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 15 January 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 16 January 2018 06:15am - 07:15am
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 16 January 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Victoria Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 17 January 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 18 January 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 18 January 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Victoria Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 20 January 2018 10:00am - 11:00am
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 20 January 2018 10:00am - 11:00am
    Victoria Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 21 January 2018 10:00am - 11:00am
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 21 January 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT

Call Us

Victoria Park / Wanstead Park 

Contact Mo 07850658803

Highbury Fields

Contact Mark +447432 236320