Military Fitness Training @

Victoria Park :- Contact Mo 07850658803
Wanstead Park :- Contact Mo 07850658803
Highbury Fields :- Contact Mark +447432 236320

Events Calendar

January 2021
  • Saturday 02 January 2021 10:00am - 11:00am
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 02 January 2021 10:00am - 11:00am
    Victoria Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 03 January 2021 10:00am - 11:00am
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 03 January 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 04 January 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 05 January 2021 06:15am - 07:15am
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 05 January 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Victoria Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 06 January 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 07 January 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 09 January 2021 10:00am - 11:00am
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 09 January 2021 10:00am - 11:00am
    Victoria Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 10 January 2021 10:00am - 11:00am
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 10 January 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 11 January 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 12 January 2021 06:15am - 07:15am
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 12 January 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Victoria Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 13 January 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 14 January 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 16 January 2021 10:00am - 11:00am
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 16 January 2021 10:00am - 11:00am
    Victoria Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 17 January 2021 10:00am - 11:00am
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 17 January 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 18 January 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 19 January 2021 06:15am - 07:15am
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 19 January 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Victoria Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 20 January 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 21 January 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 23 January 2021 10:00am - 11:00am
    Highbury Fields    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 23 January 2021 10:00am - 11:00am
    Victoria Park    ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 24 January 2021 10:00am - 11:00am
    Wanstead Park    ::  DEFAULT

Call Us

Victoria Park / Wanstead Park 

Contact Mo 07850658803

Highbury Fields

Contact Mark +447432 236320